top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureNova Garnier

Memories

In loving memory of my Pa.


Time is so precious. It's so easy to loose track of it. If the last three months have taught me anything, it’s to be present in the moment.


I would always tell you I felt like I was running out of time, but now time feels like it's stopped.


I’m so thankful for the time we spent together. You’ve taught me so much, and there’s no words to describe how thankful I am.


His legacy will live on through us. His memory lives inside the walls of his little blue home. They live inside our everyday actions.


He lives in everytime I fuel up, everytime I change a tyre, every time I drive a manuel. His wisdom and ways are instilled in me and that's how his memory will live on.


I'm so glad I had the pleasure of knowing someone as amazing as you. You were such a story teller. I'll cherish every story you ever told me.


You were my number one supporter and I’m certain you‘re still cheering me on from wherever you may be. I'm so grateful I got to be a part of your life.


So hooroo for now Pa, I'll see you in the next life.


Love always,


(Your Peace Dove) Nova Jean xo



82 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page