top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureNova Garnier

22 things to do before I die.

I am a dreamer. D R E A M E R. To every extent of the word. I feel as though I talk a lot about my plans.. my aspirations in life... but there's just so much I need/want to do, that by posting it online, it will hold me to some form of accountability.


Following on from my previous blog about running out of time and 22 things I've learned before turning 22, I have generated a list of 22 things I want to accomplish in my lifetime.


In no particular order, I give you, Nova's bucket-list:


1) Throw a dart at a map and just go. 

2) Live in at least 3 of Australia's states/territories (currently 2 down)

3) See the Northern Lights.

4) Trek to Machu Picchu.

5) Drink coffee in a local cafe in front of the Eiffel tower.

6) Throw my coin into the Trevi Fountain.

7) Have a white Christmas.

8) Jump out of a perfectly good plane (with a parachute attached to my back of course!)

9) Stand on the cliffs of Ireland.

10) Ride the NYC subway.

11) Go to an NBA game.

12) Start my own business.

13) Go scuba diving.

14) Volunteer at an elephant sanctuary.

15) Volunteer at an orphanage.

16) Get hypnotized.

17) Learn how to play the guitar.

18) Swim with whales and sea turtles.

19) Own my own house.

20) Dance in a sunflower field.

21) Learn how to salsa.

22) Live in another country.


71 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page